Robert ChapaRobert Chapa

Director

(956) 473-6390

rchapa@uisd.net

Your Personal Insurance Benefits Online
Your Personal Insurance Benefits Online

Want to see what insurance plans you have or how much you are paying?
Want to see who you have listed as a dependent on your plans?
Want to see who you have listed as a beneficiary?
Click on the START button below and we will link you to THEbenefitsHUB@ weblink.

START

Benefits Promotions

Take advantage of:

    • Vision Care – Times Square

DETAILS

    • BCBS – AIRROSTI

DETAILS

United ISD's Open Self Enrollment for Benefits

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Robert ChapaDirectorrchapa@uisd.net(956) 473-6390
Albert QuintanillaSafety Specialistaquintanilla@uisd.net(956) 473-6233
Emma CavazosSafety Officerecavazos1@uisd.net(956) 473-6454
Alan G. Jackson, Jr.Claims Specialistajackson@uisd.net(956) 473-6347
Ofelia DominguezBenefits Specialistodominguez@uisd.net(956) 473-6416
Alexa J. SaldanaRisk Management Assistantaringwood@uisd.net(956) 473-6390
Vanessa AscencioRisk Management Assistantvflore76@uisd.net(956) 473-6392
Laura BolañosRisk Management Assistantlaura.bolanos@uisd.net(956) 473-6299
Martha E. ValeroRisk Management Assistantmvalero@uisd.net(956) 473-6451
Arianna MoralesRisk Management Assistantamorales1@uisd.net(956) 473-6389
Yolanda GalvanRisk Management Assistantygalvan@uisd.net(956) 473-6280